When you click Get Started on a micro-credential, it is placed in the Micro-credentials area so you can return to it easily. If you no longer want to apply for the micro-credential, you can remove it.
Micro-credentials with a status of Pending review, Awarded or Denied cannot be removed from your profile.
- Click Micro-credentials in the navigation bar to display all of your micro-credentials.
- Hover on the micro-credential you wish to remove.
- Click the red trashcan icon that displays in the lower right corner.
- Click Delete in the dialog box.
Note: The micro-credential and any evidence you uploaded is permanently deleted.